Kontakt

Slavia partner s.r.o.

Centrála
Táborská 940/31
140 00  Praha 4 – Nusle

IČ: 04757416
Číslo účtu: 5157080013/4000

registrace u ČNB jako samostatný zprostředkovatel

info@slaviapartner.cz

+ 420 255 790 111
+420 739 248 029

Kontaktní místa

Praha - Budějovická
Budějovická 1126/9
141 00 Praha 4-Michle
244 465 399, 739 248 010
budejovicka@slaviapartner.cz
Praha - Flora
Jičínská 2348/10
Praha 3-Žižkov
+420 241 481 163, 734 594 377
flora@slaviapartner.cz
Praha - Sokolovská
Sokolovská 191
190 00 Praha 9-Libeň
284 683 617, 739 248 04
sokolovska@slaviapartner.cz
Praha - Revoluční
Revoluční 1
Praha 1
+420 739 248 044
revolucni@slaviapartner.cz
Pardubice - Machoňova pasáž
tř. Míru 60
530 02 Pardubice I
+420 739 062 016
pardubice@slaviapartner.cz
Pardubice
Štrossova 121
530 03 Pardubice I
469 311 108, 727 942 208
pardubice@slaviapartner.cz
Brno
Lidická 22
602 00 Brno-střed-Černá Pole
596 111 741, 739 248 910
brno@slaviapartner.cz
Karlovy Vary
Bělehradská 965/1
360 01 Karlovy Vary
353 222 139, 739 248 047
karlovyvary@slaviapartner.cz
Kolín
Legerova 21
280 02 Kolín
+420 739 248 035
kolin@slaviapartner.cz
Ústí nad Labem
Tyršova 869
400 04 Trmice-Ústí nad Labem-město
415 658 979, 739 248 032
ustinadlabem@slaviapartner.cz
Ostrava
Masarykovo náměstí 50/31
702 00 Moravská Ostrava a Přívoz
596 111 741, 739 248 910
ostrava@slaviapartner.cz
Plzeň
náměstí Republiky 4/3
301 00 Plzeň 3-Vnitřní Město
373 341 201, 739 248 922
plzen@slaviapartner.cz
Hradec Králové
Velké náměstí 38/47
500 03 Hradec Králové
+420 605 233 049
hradeckralove@slaviapartner.cz
Zlín
Sokolská 422
760 01 Zlín
+420 605 233 815
zlin@slaviapartner.cz
Olomouc
1. máje 830/12
Olomouc
+420 739 248 951
olomouc@slaviapartner.cz
České Budějovice
Dr. Stejskala 426/15
České Budějovice 1
370 01
České Budějovice
+420 731 313 444
ceskebudejovice@slaviapartner.cz
Liberec
Moskevská 637/6
Perštýn
Liberec
+420 739 205 754
liberec@slaviapartner.cz
Copyright 2021 - Slavia partner s. r. o. | Nastavení cookies
Vytvořil